From May 7 to June 30, 2024, travellers to Ooty, Kodaikanal, and Nilgiris in India will need e-passes for their vehicles.

Madras High Court mandated e-passes to regulate vehicle entry into these hill stations.

Visit the TN ePass website, log in, choose the origin, enter the phone for OTP, provide personal and vehicle details, and generate the pass.

Only vehicles with valid e-passes can enter during the specified period.